read WATER: 

Details Coming Soon!

Logo design: Cassie Byers

Logo design: Cassie Byers

lhp 2017 Publication Prize

The winner will receive: $250 and 2 contributor copies, along with print and online publication. Submissions open April 15 and will close June 15. 

winner and Finalists for the 2015 lhp publication prize:

Elizabeth Acevedo, "La Ciguapa"

Geoff Bouvier, "The Paradox of the Heap of Troubles"
Nadia Chaney, "Wintering Place"

thank you to all who shared their Poetry with us! We are sincerely grateful for the chance to read your work.